Disability – ADA “let’s talk”

Disability – ADA “let’s talk”

Image About

This page is dedicated as a place where we can talk about physical and mental health disabilities. I am an ADA-504 Coord and Psych student.
Description

Welcome to our discussion board about disability, related issues, and laws. It is my goal to reach out to people with mental and physical disabilities as well as connect with others who wish to raise awareness and end stigma. Please feel free to add a link, start a discussion, or post a reply. You may share anything from my page. If it has my name or someone else’s name on the graphic, please leave the originators name. If I’ve shared something that you feel is no free to be shared, let me know and I’ll take it down. 

Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

