Searching for clarity in my insanity

Searching for clarity in my insanity

Image About

I live in my own little world and I’m constantly searching for clarity in my insanity. My thoughts are random and my moods are all over the board. Welcome
Description

Growing up I was abused in every way you can think of and as a result I have C-PTSD with borderline tenancies and I have bipolar. My thoughts are random and my emotions go up, down and, side ways. I try to navigate my way through every day but as times that is easier said then done.

Leave a Reply

