Bent but not broken

Bent but not broken

 

About Image

A support page for any survivor’s with mental Illness. Let’s heal together
Description

This is a support page for Survivor’s, mental Illness, and stopping the stigma. I am a survivor of child sexual abuse, Domestic violence, and mental abuse. I want to help educate the world and be a support for people like me, who are still on their healing journey. I am not a Dr. Everything I post is informational only. Pease check with your Dr before making any changes to your healthcare regemine. I have been diagnosed Bi-polar II, GAD, PTSD, and agoraphobia.

Leave a Reply

