Featured Advocate: Regina from Unbreakable Through my Storms 3/27

Image

ImageRegina: I am a mental health advocate because I myself suffer from mental heath issues and I love helping and encouraging others with my story. I don’t feel that I am going through all of this not to tell my story with others. Helping others helps me, its what I do and is my passion.

Unbreakable Through my Storms

I created this page to help others with mental health and to spread awareness on Suicide prevention. This page is my testimony and reflects daily battles.
I created this page to help others, and express my daily feelings with battling with bipolar, anxiety and depression. This is my testimony and everything that I write is true and relates to my life. I hope this page helps you in some small way. My goal is to reach the world and to tell others they are not alone. I am Christian and God is a big part of my life, he helps me in my daily battle with mental health problems and is my strength. I don’t judge others for their beliefs and I don’t force my religion on anyone so everyone is welcome to be apart of this page.
cnt6
2 comments

Leave a Reply

