Featured Advocate: Shawna from Not The Former Things 5/22

featured page

ImageShawna: I am an advocate because my eleven year old has high functioning autism and anxiety disorder. I deal with the realities and the beauty of our unique little life. I have a blog about raising my two uniquely made little boys. I share honestly, but in a way that I hope is encouraging.  Blog  

Not the Former Things 

My sometimes ugly, hopefully sincere attempts at loving Jesus, loving my husband, and loving my two gifted and uniquely challenged boys.

shawna 2

One comment

Leave a Reply

