Featured Advocate: Shannon from Healthy Minds 6/1

featured page

shannonShannon:  I live in Melbourne Australia. I am 32. I was diagnosed with Paranoid Schizophrenia when I was 19. It was a rocky road but I am now fully recovered and managing my illness well.   My groups aim is to raise enough awareness and information on different mental health issues as I can in order to help others and stop the stigma. 

Healthy Mind

A Mental Health group where we think positively and support each other.
Feel free to vent, have laugh, upload pics, stories or videos.

shannon2

Leave a Reply

