Featured Advocate: Chloe from Colourful World of Autism 6/26

featured page

cwaChloe: For us autism is more than just a disability people say we have, it’s more than just being different, it’s a whole other world that’s unexplained, and unimaginable, it’s my life and how I think and it amazes me, I don’t care what other people think about me, I’m proud of myself proud to be different, proud to be one of those people that sees the world as a puzzle an unanswered puzzle and that’s just the way I like it, to not know the answer to every question but to imagine the world as a whole and never see it as an ordinary life but to see it as mine. My only aim for this page is to help, educate and spread awareness and understanding about autism with the world.

Colourful world of autism

This website is about spreading awareness and understanding of autism by sharing our knowledge

cwa2

 

 

Leave a Reply

