Featured Advocate: Jay from The Fight Against Addiction 7/29

featured page

addiJay: I’m an advocate because I myself am in recovery and have a dual  diagnosis.  I’m a Case Manager for a Recovery program and  was once a client myself. I deal many people that have a mental illness diagnosis. I believe addiction is more than basic substance dependent, we need mental health professionals for those that need it.  I can speak for myself and those I try to help on a daily basis.

The Fight Against Addiction

Experience, strength, hope and encouragement for those in the fight.
We rise from the ashes together

addi2

Leave a Reply

