Featured Advocate: Megan from This Ability of Mine 8/12

featured page

delete34Megan: I am an advocate because my kids need me to be. Because my MJ doesn’t have words to advocate for herself. Because I’ve fallen in love with caring for children with disabilities. Because doing this makes me happier than anything else in the world. Because I want to advocate and teach and learn about these kids for the rest of my life.

This Ability Of Mine
The disabilities, or rather abilities of those in my life.
Read my blog 

This Ability of Mine was created to blog my adventures with disabilities. Check out my blog at

Leave me some comments, share my page, share my blog, but most importantly, spread awareness of Autism Spectrum Disorders and other disabilities!

delete35
Leave a Reply

