Featured Advocate: “Stay Forever” from ∞ Dreams, The Only Place I See Myself Happy ∞ 8/21

featured page

del1“Stay Forever”: I am an advocate because I have suffered from depression, self-harm, anorexia, bulimia, bullying, and suicidal thoughts. I have survived but I am a different person because of it, I see the good in people, I have a lot of regrets but I’m happy. And my goal in life is to make people happy and be nice to everyone; no matter what they’ve done. My page is to help people with any issues they have, or just to talk. My admins are knowledgeable and caring people who are here to help. I am an advocate because I feel like I’m giving back to all the people that I hurt during the time I was lost. So, if you’re struggling with anything or just need someone to talk to come visit my page, and meet all the other amazing admins.

∞ Dreams, The Only Place I See Myself Happy ∞
We are a page about anti suicide/self harm please message the page if you need help or want us to share your story// admins needed!

This is a page to help with self harm/bullying/depression, or anyone else who needs it. We’ve been there. Message the page if u need help, or if you want us to share your story.

del2

Leave a Reply

