Featured Advocate: Anonymous from ChatRoom 911 8/27

featured page

del28Anonymous: The main reason why I am an advocate is that I’ve come through the clinical depression myself and know how important it is to feel supported and reassured and how hard it is to face each day when your head is in the dark cloud of depression. I want to do what I can because I feel I should.

ChatRoom 911

Life is like a book. Depression is like a blank page in it.To heal is to fill it in with whatever works. Feel depressed? Let’s fill it in.

del29

Leave a Reply

