Featured Advocate: Owen from Recovery for All 9/14

featured page

del64Owen: I am an advocate because I am in recovery and feel obligated to spread awareness to as many people I can who are in need resources.  I began my page as a way to encourage and offer a support and to carry the message of overcoming addictions through recovery.  I also want people to know what resources are available. 

RECOVERY FOR ALL

Encouragement through addiction, recovery, spirituality, self improvement and life.  Website

I created RECOVERY FOR ALL as a way for individuals to have a page for encouragement, and support for those who are battling addictions and who are and who seek recovery. I am obligated to carry the message that programs are available to overcome addiction. I am a recovering addict and feel the need to reach and help as many as possible

del65

Leave a Reply

