Featured Advocate: Cathy from Addicted To Recovering Musings Of A Clean Redneck Grandma 9/25

featured page 
del99Cathy: I am an advocate of better understanding folks with mental heath issues. Be it depression, addiction, etc etc. I believe these issues need to be talked about. Brought to light, if you will. I’m not afraid to talk about controversial issues on my page. I share my ESH no matter how ugly it may be. I’m an addict named Cathy.

Addicted To Recovering Musings Of A Clean Redneck Grandma

Welcome to the original page of the recovering Redneck Gma! Sharing the good, the bad and the ugly days of my recovery! Warning: I use foul language!

del100

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

