Featured Advocate: Mervin from Fight Depression and Anxiety 9/28

featured page

del44Mervin:  I am an advocate because I wanna help people fight their depression and anxiety by letting them see everyday, through my posts, that yes it is a struggle, but with the right mindset and positive outlook, we can get through this. I also started my page because I for one have been through this. Yes it was hard. Going through medications and therapy. And now that I’ve been well and I’m still here, I got through it, I also want others to feel that they are not alone and I am here for them.

Fight Depression and Anxiety

Help one another. Fight Depression and Anxiety. Share your stories and experiences.

 

del45

Leave a Reply

