Featured Advocate: Pammy from Pammy’s Life Journey and NOmore excuses for abuse of any kind 1/23

featured page

delbdpPammy: I am an advocate because because I have borderline personality disorder and CPTSD. I want to share my personal life journey and struggles with abuse and mental health to  support and help others.  I know how it is not to have support and I want to offer support to others.

Pammy’s Life Journey  This Page is about my life, things I relate to,  and things Ii have gone through in life.

delbdp2

NOmore excuses for abuse of any kind This page is to help support victims of any type of abuse sexual abuse and domestic violence and child abuse.

delno

Leave a Reply

