Featured Advocate: Anonymous from The Misadventures of a Bipolar 20-Something 2/12

featured page

delcraig2Anonymous: think I’m an advocate because of the memes I make in support of mental health

The Misadventures of a Bipolar 20-Something Crazy talks, normal balksI share my poems, memes and otherwise disordered remnants* left behind while living with a mood disorder. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do 🙂

*Content pertains to mental health, drugs, sex, and other mature themes that are not meant to be viewed by people who would be offended.

I love having an outlet for my mental health related stuff.  If I shared this stuff with my real life people they would quickly tire of all of it. Thank you for your love and attention, however fleeting it may be 😀

delcraig3

Leave a Reply

