Featured Advocate: Robert from End Teen Suicide in Memory of Amanda Todd Canada 2/17

featured page

delsuiRobert: I became an advocate after  I read about Amanda taking her own life. It really hit home for me and the ignorance towards Amanda, her family and the tragedy that surrounds Amanda’s suicide makes me just want to throw up. I mean what is wrong with society today?

This page was started out of total respect for Amanda, her family and her memory and because I want to let people know the facts behind why she took her own life as well as try to prevent any more of our youth taking their own lives. After all, our youth is our future. The number of youth suicides since the tragic loss of Princess Snowflake is off the scale and getting worse, some thing needs to change and by working together and speaking out for our youth we will make a difference.

That’s why I’ve become an advocate for our youth. One other case that has really hit home for me personally as well is Izzy Dix, this young Lady took her own life because she was made to feel worthless and unwanted by other youth around her own age. What on earth is wrong with the youth in today’s society?

End Teen Suicide in Memory of Amanda Todd Canada

The teen suicide rate is completely of the scales bothy in Canada and the United States. I’ve started this page as a memorial to Amanda and her loved ones.

The teen suicide rate is completely of the scales both in Canada and the United States. I’ve started this page as a memorial to Amanda and her loved ones.

delsui2

Leave a Reply

