Featured Advocate: Akshay from Jashn-E-Zindagi 2/2

featured page

delakshay2Akshay: I am an advocate because  I have suffered from depression and want to help similar people. My page aims at motivating people, especially teens suffering from depression and suicidal thoughts. I want a sensitive audience who have suffered from depression.

Jashn-E-Zindagi This page is dedicated to teens suffering from depression or suicidal thoughts. This page is meant to make them realize that life is beautiful. I truly believe that every person in this world deserves to feel loved and respected. I believe everyone is wonderful irrespective of their age, gender, physical appearance, their past or any other flaws in them. I genuinely want to reach out to all such people to make them realize that they are wonderful.

I’m here for anyone who needs a friend or someone to talk to.
I LOVE YOU ALL 🙂

delakshay

Leave a comment